Skip to main content

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. vs. Husch Blackwell LLP vs. Dentons US LLP

Category by category. Sources: Vault 2027, Am Law 200 FY2025, and reported Chambers records from the years shown.

+ Add firm
Rankings & prestige

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLP#96
  • Dentons US LLP#62

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.#77
  • Husch Blackwell LLP#82
  • Dentons US LLP#18

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.12 records
  • Husch Blackwell LLP21 records
  • Dentons US LLP22 records
Compensation

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLP$200,000
  • Dentons US LLP$225,000+

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.$1.20M
  • Husch Blackwell LLP$1.08M
  • Dentons US LLP$959K

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.$823.57M
  • Husch Blackwell LLP$781.60M
  • Dentons US LLP$2.91B

Revenue per lawyer

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.$763K
  • Husch Blackwell LLP$797K
  • Dentons US LLP$506K
Work & scale

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLPNot Reported
  • Dentons US LLPNot Reported

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLPNot Reported
  • Dentons US LLPNot Reported

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLPNot Reported
  • Dentons US LLPNot Reported

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.~1,100
  • Husch Blackwell LLP~1,000
  • Dentons US LLP~5,750

Offices

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.60
  • Husch Blackwell LLP23
  • Dentons US LLP53
Summer Program

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLP94.7%
  • Dentons US LLPNot Reported

Class size

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLP67 (year not confirmed)
  • Dentons US LLP61 (year not confirmed)

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLPNot Reported
  • Dentons US LLPNot Reported

  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Not Reported
  • Husch Blackwell LLPNo
  • Dentons US LLPYes
Chambers by practice, market and year

Green marks the stronger for the same practice, market and year. Shared results are listed once. split some top tables.

Rank differences

Labor & EmploymentMissouri: Kansas City & Surrounds · 2026
  • Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.Band 1
  • Husch Blackwell LLPBand 2
  • Dentons US LLPBand 3

Firm-only and additional rankings remain available on each firm profile so missing coverage is not mistaken for a head-to-head loss.

See which of these firms are open on the Job Board

Data sources: Vault 2027, Am Law 200 FY2025, and reported Chambers records from the years shown. Chambers record counts can span years and reporting coverage varies; missing years or markets are not compared. Current Chambers bands were checked against each firm’s Chambers profile on Sep 26, 2026; where Chambers splits a table, every Elite firm ranks above every Highly Regarded firm. Missing values read “Not Reported”.